When Did We Fall In Love

14 02 2011

When did we fall in love?

When did we fall in love

Was it the first time I heard your name

Was it the first time our eyes locked and you said hello

Was it our first date, when you touched my hand

Or the first time we kissed and you touched my heart

When did we fall in love

Was it the first time I screamed your name

As we laid in a sweet embrace

Making love all through the night

 was it the first time we said I LOVE YOU

When did we fall in love

Was it when I took your name

Or the birth of our 1st, 2nd 3rd child

When did we fall in love

Was is when I whispered your name

50 years from now

As we reminisce on our life together

And look into each others eyes for the last time

The answer is yes

Yes to all of these

For every time I see you

 I fall in love all over again

 Sill Gorgeous, Still Crushing

Happy Valentines Day 

Still Gorgeous, Still Crushing


Actions

Information

7 responses

14 02 2011
soodenim

Happy V-Day, Hope.

(Nope, I’m not gonna ask
where you’ve been hiding…

…or who you’ve been hiding with)
😉

14 02 2011
hopelesslycrushingonyou

Hey buddy…. i’ve been a busy girl…..lol
Happy V-day to you too…

14 02 2011
kidfriendlyja

Gorgeous just gorgeous!
Happy valentine’s Day
hope you are having a great day

14 02 2011
hopelesslycrushingonyou

Yes he is….lol
Happy Valentines day to you and your family…

1 03 2011
Erin

I just found your blog and I love it! 🙂 I am your newest follower! 🙂

1 03 2011
Hope

Hey Erin
welcome to my love life…. i haven’t been writing as much lately….too busy falling in love….tee hee hee…..
but do check back often or subscribe…. i have some writings i am working on…and please spread the word…
thanks again for stopping by

18 10 2011
Oh No!!!! Someone read my diary « Mommy's 2 cents

[…] I have become an avid blogger.  Writing 3 separate blogs daily.  This one of course, as well as, https://hopelesslycrushingonyou.wordpress.com/2011/02/14/when-did-we-fall-in-love/, and And when you really look at it … what is blogging but a digital diary.  Its your inner most […]

Leave a comment