This is too Funny

23 06 2011

Hey Guys…

I know you haven’t heard from me in a while….have gotten very busy…. along with my youth program I’m starting a new biz… a gift basket biz… but more on that later….I will be writing some updates and poetry soon… i promise…

but the funniest thing just happened and I just had to share it with you all…after all y’all are my closest friends…

any how….. he just said to me…. since our relationship covers everything under the sun….interacial dating…older woman younger man…work place romance…secret affairs…children in relationships etc…..”we should do a relationship blog”…

I laughed so hard…. he must have thought I was crazy… but I told him of course I would do that with him….so I will keep y’all informed on this if it happens….

Still crushing

Hope

Actions

Information

9 responses

25 06 2011
Gayletrini

LOL that is really funny!
So I take from this that you two are doing great.
Wonderful

30 06 2011
I Made You A Mixtape

Now that’s actually a fabulous idea! I would read it! ;o)

5 08 2011
Hope

We are working on it….lol

15 11 2011
A. E.

I love it! Good Luck! 🙂

15 11 2011
Hope

lol….were working on it….lol

16 03 2012
Layla Sabourian

That’s awesome. I am also in an interracial, older woman/younger man relationship. But no workplace romance…yet! (They’re hiring additional servers at his restaurant lol). I would love to see this blog! I think seeing it from another perspective would be very comedic!

14 01 2013
sara

would definitely make for a great read…looking forward to it!!

19 01 2013
Kirsty

Be good if you start the new blog, although running more than 1 blog will take time 🙂

7 02 2013
Kiks

go on…it’s something to look forward to 🙂

Leave a Reply

