You Are Music To My Ears

9 08 2010

You know sometimes when you just cant find the words to say, a song comes on the radio that just says it for you.

As I sit here looking in your eyes, these words from my favorite song comes to mind….

 How did you get here, nobody’s supposed to be here.

Remember those walls I built, baby there tumbling down

I know you see me watching you and I see you watching me, temptation is calling, got me wanting you so bad I could cry

 You’re the kind of guy that makes a guy that makes a girl smile, You’re the kind of guy that drives a girl wild,

 I’m saving every voice mail, reading in between the lines, All of a sudden my vision became so clear, I want you exclusive

 You have become like a bad habit, the more I consume you, the more I gotta have you….

 From the moment your lips said hi, I pictured your name with mine

 I never thought I’d fall for you as hard as I did, you got me thinking of us a house and kids, Love knocked me on my face, in this race, I’ve already won 1st place

 I’ll admit I was scared to answer loves call, but it hit and is worth the fall, Love knocks you down

 I don’t believe we were put together, not to be together.

 I never knew love like this before

How did you know, cause I never told, you found out, I’ve got a crush on you

 So baby hold me, like you don’t wanna let go… I’m feeling foxy, now that I’ve had a taste of your honey I want the whole bee hive…

Work it out

 SEXY CAN I…..

I like your smile

 When you look in my eyes, I get emotional

You turning me on

 We fell in love with just one kiss

 It’s too big, too wide, won’t fit…. He got a big…. EGO 😉

Share my world

 I think I    L-O-V-E-Y-O-U

 You’re the one for me

Hey Gorgeous,

Still playing it cool, but its getting hot in here…

Hope

Actions

Information

3 responses

9 08 2010
kidfriendlyja

giggle I can’t even comment giggle

10 08 2010
sayitinasong

aww…. love it!

10 08 2010
soodenim

Music seems to be a common theme here lately! 😉

Glad to see you’re back and singing about it!

Leave a Reply

