Am I too big to crush you…

3 06 2010

Can we walk off into the sunset together

This is just a quick post until my main post tonight…. He is here in my home and I am going crazy….trying to distract myself….so I thought I would talk to you guys about this…I can’t stop smiling….this is crazy….am I too big for this…and by big I mean old…HE** no…. I am loving it….being in love makes me feel young , agile and vibrant….don’t want this feeling to ever go away…but I would like to take it to the next level…till then

Good afternoon Gorgeous,

Hope

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

